Georg Friedrich Händel

Oratorio "Messiah"


artists :

The ensemble " Blagovest " ( artistic director - Galina Koltsova )

Orchestra of the P.Slobodkin Center
Conductor - Robert Canetti

Great Hall of the Moscow Conservatoire , 14.02.2009


No. 4. And the glory of the Lord

And the glory of the Lord shall be revealed, and all flesh shall see it together; for the mouth of the Lord hath spoken it.


No. 7. And He shall purify

And He shall purify the sons of Levi, that they may offer unto the Lord an offering in righteousness.


No. 12. For unto us a child is born

For unto us a Child is born, unto us a Son is given, and the government shall be upon His shoulder.


No. 17. Хор: Glory to God

Glory to God in the highest, and peace on earth, good will towards men.


No. 21. Хор: His yoke is easy, and His burthen is light

His yoke is easy and His burthen is light.


No. 22. Хор: Behold the Lamb of God

Behold the Lamb of God, that taketh away the sins of the world.


No. 24. Хор: Surely He hath borne our griefs

No. 25. Хор: And with His stripes we are healed

No. 26. Хор: All we like sheep have gone astray

No. 44. Хор: Hallelujah

Hallelujah! for the Lord God omnipotent reigneth. The kingdom of this world is become the kingdom of our Lord, and of His Christ.


No. 46. Хор: Since by man came death

Since by man came death, by man came also the resurrection of the dead.

No. 53. Хор: Worthy is the Lamb that was slain

Worthy is the Lamb that was slain, and hath redeemed us to God by His blood, to receive power, and riches, and wisdom, and strength, and honour, and glory, and blessing.



Concert in the Moscow International House of Music

Chamber Hall

JANUARY 24, 2016

Anton Viskov

Hail Mary - 1

Anton Viskov

"The Sky Gets Red With Dawn"

Anton Viskov

"In the Forest Site"

solo A.Aliabyeva, N.Lapteva

Anton Viskov

"The Soul Longs for Heaven"

poem by S.Esenin

solo D.Fadeev


Anton Viskov

Hail Mary - 2

solo A.Bogomolov

Anton Viskov

"Verse on the Tied Man"

Anton Viskov

Holy God

I.Sidorova, sax.

Anton Viskov


Anton Viskov

"Agnus Dei"

solo S.Polianskaya, M.Patrusheva

Anton Viskov



"Toast pour le Nouvel An"




"Trois Beaux Oiseaux du Paradis"


"Quant j'ai ouy le tambourin"


Quando Corpus

Insalata Italiana

Leonard Bernstein,


Leonard Bernstein,


Leonard Bernstein,


Dry bones


O,When The Saints


Anton Viskov

Three Pastorela

Anton Viskov


I.Sidorova, sax.


Concert in the Moscow International House of Music

Chamber Hall


Petite Messe Solennelle

for soloists , choir , piano , organ

S.Polianskaya, soprano

M.Patrusheva, mezzo-soprano

A.Bogomolov, tenor

D.Fadeev, bass

Alexey Nesterenko, piano

Anton Viskov, organ

Galina Koltsova, conductor

March 26, 2016



Domine Deus

Qui Tollis


Cum Sancto


Et Resurrexit


O Salutaris

Agnus Dei


Cathedral Of The Immaculate Conception Of The Blessed Virgin Mary, Moscow


Svetlana Polianskaya, soprano

Andrej Nemzer, contratenor

Anatoly Bogomolov, tenor

Elena Tsybko, organ

Galina Koltsova, conductor

May 29, 2016

Gloria in excelsis deo (Chorus)

Et in terra pax (Chorus)

Laudamus te (Sopranos I and II)

Gratias agimus tibi (Chorus)

Propter magnam gloria (Chorus)

Domine Deus (Soprano)

Domine, Fili unigenite (Chorus)

Domine Deus, Agnus Dei (Alto, Chorus)

Qui tollis peccata mundi (Chorus)

Qui sedes ad dexteram Patris (Mezzo Soprano)

Quoniam tu solus sanctus (Chorus)

Cum Sancto Spiritu (Chorus)



Stabat mater dolorosa

Cujus animam gementem

O quam tristis et afflicta

Quis est homo

Quis non posset contristari

Pro peccattis suae gentis

Eia mater, fons amoris

Fac ut ardeat cor meum



Magnificat anima mea Dominum

Et exultavit spiritus meus

Quia respexit humilitatem

Quia fecit mihi magna

Et misericordia ejus

Fecit potentiam

Deposuit potentes


Suscepit Israel

Sicut locutus est

Gloria Patri